Staff Directory


Patricia Jiménez-Latham, Ed.D.
Director
palatham@nmhu.edu 505-350-1513
Ron Martínez
Director, Ben Lujan Leadership and Public Policy Institute Northeastern New Mexico ENLACE Director
ronmartinez@nmhu.edu 505-426-2294
Marcia Brenden, Ph.D.
Senior Associate
mbrenden@nmhu.edu 505-426-2272
Rodolfo Chavez, Ph.D.
Senior Associate
rchavez@nmhu.edu 505-426-2273
Patricia Cloud
Senior Associate
plcloud@nmhu.edu 505-426-2282
Cyndee Gustke
Senior Associate
cgustke@nmhu.edu 505-440-9785
Frances Mares
Program Fiscal Manager
famares@nmhu.edu 505-454-3367
Alma Rivera
Northeastern New Mexico ENLACE Coordinator
Santa Fe Community College
alma.rivera@sfcc.edu 505-428-1714
Erwin Rivera
ENLACE Community Resource/Family Specialist
ejrivera@nmhu.edu 505-753-6704


CESDP and the Ben Lujan Leadership and Public Policy Institute

 

cesdp logo

CESDP Española Office
1112 Plaza del Norte
Española, NM 87532
1-866-587-2558
(505) 747-7238
(505) 747-7250 (fax)


CESDP Las Vegas Office
New Mexico Highlands University
PO Box 9000
Las Vegas, NM 87701
(505) 454-3367
(505) 454-3110 (fax)

bllppi logo

 

CESDP Rio Rancho Office
New Mexico Highlands University Center
at Rio Rancho

1700 Grande Court, Suite 121
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 891-6906


Ben Lujan Leadership and
Public Policy Institute

1112 Plaza del Norte
Española, NM 87532
1-866-587-2558
(505) 747-7238
(505) 747-7250 (fax)