CESDP and the Ben Lujan Leadership and Public Policy Institute

Paul Martínez, Ed.D.
Director
pmartinez@cesdp.nmhu.edu 505 747-7238

Marcia Brendan, Ph.D.

Senior Associate

 

Rodolfo Chavez, Ph.D.
Senior Associate

mbrendan@nmhu.edu

 

 

rchavez@cesdp.nmhu.edu

505 747-7238

 

505 747-7238

Patricia Cloud
Senior Associate

 

Cyndee Gustke

Associate

pcloud@nmhu.edu

 

 

cgustke@nmhu.edu

505 747-7238

 

505 440-9785

Frances Mares
Program Fiscal Manager
famares@cesdp.nmhu.edu 505 285-4293
Ron Martínez
Associate
rmartinez@cesdp.nmhu.edu 505 747-7238
Janet Saucedo
Administrative Assistant
jesaucedo@cesdp.nmhu.edu 505 426-2274